Red Bull X-Fighters Madrid - The Classic Battle

The Red Bull X-Fighters World Tour wouldn't be complete without a visit to the Plaza de Toros de Las Ventas in Madrid. This amazing bullring has been on the calendar for over a decade and it has witnessed some truly titanic head-to-head battles in its time. Get ready for the next chapter of FMX history! Buy your ticket today or mark the webcast times below in your calendar.Tickets:Evento TicketWatch Red Bull X-Fighters Madrid LIVE! Catch all the action from Red Bull X-Fighters in Spain:Webcast: We will stream the entire competition live right here on redbullxfighters.com/madrid-live, Red Bull TV,Xbox 360 and Apple TV. Please note that the live webcast is geo-blocked in the US, but will be available as a Video on Demand from 10:30pm (ET) on Monday, June 30.June 27: Europe: 10:00pm (CET) | Canada: 01:00pm (PST) | Mexico: 03:00pm (CST) | Brasil: 05:00pm (BRT)June 28: Japan: 05:00am (JST) | Australia: 06:00am (AEST)? | New Zealand: 08.00am (NZST)TV: The main event will also broadcast live on several TV stations around the globe. Please check local listings for details. The event will broadcast for the US fans on Fox Sports 1 on Monday, June 30, at 8.30pm (ET) / 5.30pm (PT).Live Results: To get results and standings in real-time, hit redbullxfighters.com/results.



Zurück zur Übersicht
Content End
 
 
 
Werben - Impressum - Kontakt - Partner - Sitemap - Datenschutz